308 municipalities
Images of Albergaria-a-velha
Antiga Casa na Branca
Nossa Sr.ª do Socorro
Igreja Matriz de St.ª Cruz
Casa do Torreão
Espigueiro Típico
Moinho de Água
Bateira no Rio Vouga
Rio Caima
Pateira de Frossos

308 municipalities

Portugal is administratively divided in 18 districts (in the Continent) and two autonomous regions (The Azores and Madeira). In their turn, districts are divided in municipalities. For those visitors looking for a specific but less obvious location, or for those who are willing to have a deeper knowledge of the country, the search by district enables to access much more detailed information on each one of the 308 municipalities.


See all regions

Follow LifecoolerEng on Twitter